Schebler Metalltechnik produces and assembles individual pieces and small series. The main focus is on the development and production of prototypes and individual components. Due to our specialisation in turned, milled and eroded pieces, our products are used in hydraulic, aviation, automotive and mechanical engineering industries as well as in toolmaking and in measuring, medical, dental and extrusion technology, among others.

From raw material to finished product, our state-of-the-art machines work hand in hand with the knowledge and innovative spirit of our skilled workers and the development team. We are always happy to enter into new partnerships and find solutions to challenges. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. You are also welcome to visit our production facilities to confirm for yourself the quality and diligence of our work. 

Products

We manufacture products according to customer drawings, but we also support during the development phase of prototypes. Our modern machinery enables our innovative and highly skilled workers to carry out turning, milling and erosion work of best quality. On request, we also have the products heat treated. Surface coatings such as anodising, chromium, nickel and zinc plating as well as plastic coatings are also carried out.

A small excerpt from our customer list:

Frauenhofer IISB | Deutsches Biomasse Forschungszentrum | Siemens AG | Fresenius Medical Care | Sepro Robotics | Bosch Rexroth Group | Industrial Hydraulics | Electric Drives and Controls | Linear Motion and Assembly Technologies | Service Automation | Mobile Hydraulics

We also supply companies in the sectors of medical technology | measurement technology | extrusion technology | dental technology | photo industry | aviation industry | automotive industry and various companies specialized on toolmaking and mechanical engieneering

Of course we want to count you among our customers as well. Inform us about your task and we will immediately get in contact with you.

Apprenticeship

The profession at a glance

Precision mechanics manufacture, maintain or repair machines, devices, systems and plants, products in the fields of stamping, cutting and forming technology as well as fixture and mould-making technology. They work in numerous areas of precision mechanics and optics, mechanical engineering and toolmaking and in the electrical industry. They can for instance also work for manufacturers of measuring and testing instruments, automatic or precision mechanical machines and tool parts. In addition, maintenance and repair services offer employment opportunities.

Training at Schebler Metalltechnik

Precision mechanics is a recognised training occupation according to the German Crafts Code (HwO). This 3 1/2-year training course, which is regulated nationwide, is offered in the craft trades with a focus on precision mechanics, mechanical engineering and toolmaking. While we train precision mechanics, the other areas are also a large part of our work. The highly qualified team of Schebler Metalltechnik consists mainly of skilled workers trained within our own company. Whilst our employees have versatile skills, they specialize in different manufacturing processes depending on their personal interests, talents and experience. Our trainees learn all areas of our work and operate the various lathes, milling, eroding, grinding and CNC machines in our machine park, initially under the guidance of experienced colleagues and later independently. The training also includes the programming of computer-controlled machines, the production of CAD drawings and inter-company seminars. Our specialisation in small series, prototype construction and development reflects constant variety and versatility of work processes.

We currently train three precision mechanic apprentices:

We are always looking for motivated employees who enrich our team and our work. In an internship you can also get an idea of the profession for yourself. If you are interested, you are welcome to contact us by phone or email, or come by in person. We will be happy to answer your questions and show you the possibilities that Schebler Metalltechnik offers. We also welcome female applicants.

A strong team

Our team consists of innovative, highly skilled workers with outstanding technical skills who are happy to take up any challenge. We act in an employee-oriented manner and our striving for long-term cooperation pays off. Schebler Metalltechnik is a family business and a familial team is very important to us. That is why we regularly organise company outings and support our employees in making their workplace a healthy and friendly place to work. Teamwork is not only emphasized within the premises of Schebler Metalltechnik, but is also the focus of our relationship with our customers.

Our customers, whether large or small enterprises, prove their trust in us day after day with their orders. This is our incentive for constant motivation, adherence to delivery dates and compliance with highest quality standards. We are always happy about new contacts and recommendations, which result in long-term business relationships based on partnership. We also pay attention to reliability and sustainability with our suppliers.

 

Sustainability and commitment

Commitment to the environment, society and a positive work atmosphere have always been important to us. 

For example, since 2010 we have been covering a large part of our energy consumption with our own photovoltaic system. The proper disposal of production materials and compliance with strict environmental guidelines are a matter of course for us. This is also confirmed by TÜV and the Bavarian State Ministry for Environment and Consumer Protection in their annual inspections. Furthermore, we have been certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001-2015 since 2003.

Member of the Environmental Pact of Bavaria since 2015

Authorised to restamp materials and products for installations subject to inspection

DIN EN ISO 9001-2015 certified since 2003

We regularly support local social projects and associations and also maintain long-term partnerships with international organisations:

Since 1991: Sponsorships at the SOS Children’s Village Hohenau in Paraguay
Since 1996: Sponsorships at the SOS Children’s Village Panambi in Paraguay
Since 2003: Member and support of Action Group East Africa
Since 2006: Support of the PLAN project „Schools for Uganda“
Since 2008: Support of the Msafiri Primary School in Tanzania for the extension of the new school building (Report 1, Report 2)
2012: Donation of a first school library in Laos (Report: Books for Laos)

Milestones

1957

Company founder Gerd Schebler starts his own business in a former cowshed with a lathe, a drill and a saw. However, it soon became clear that he could no longer handle the incoming orders on his own.

1960

Gerd Schebler started training his first apprentice. In the same year, the first company building was constructed.

1983

Gerd’s son Georg Schebler takes over the company at the age of 21.

1985

Purchase of the first CNC milling machine.

1996

Construction of a new company building.

2003

Schebler Metalltechnik is converted into a GmbH & Co KG and becomes certifified according to DIN ISO 9001-2000.

2004

Purchase of the first 5-axis milling center.

2006

New construction of a warehouse and extension of the production hall.

2007

We celebrate our 50th anniversary.

2015

Purchase of further milling centers and eroding machines to expand the product range.

2019

Expansion of the machine park with another 5-axis milling center and introduction of a networked merchandise management system.

2021

Purchase of a fully automatic band saw for cuts up to 560 mm in diameter and another new circular saw.

Kontakt

Schebler Metalltechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Mangelsfeld 7
97708 Bad Bocklet – Großenbrach

Tel. 09708/9110 – 0
Fax 09708/9110 – 8
e-mail: kontakt@schebler.de / bewerbung@schebler.de

Do you need reliable business partners who deliver high quality parts on time? Are you looking for a company that is versatile or offers a very specific solution? Are you looking for a qualified partner to support you in the development of your prototype? Are you facing a challenge that requires a solution? You have an idea and do not know how to implement it?

Just write or call us. We are always happy to receive enquiries and our team will be happy to help you implement your projects.

4 + 14 =

Olga Stefan
09708/91100
kontakt@schebler.de

Jürgen Reith
Safety Officer, 2nd Production Manager
reith@schebler.de 
09708/911023

Georg Schebler
Managing Director 
georg@schebler.de

Christina Bühner
09708/91100
kontakt@schebler.de

Bernd Mayer
Quality Manager
mayer@schebler.de
09708/911022
Thomas Strobl
2nd Managing Director, Production Manager
strobl@schebler.de
09708/91104

Claudia Schlereth
09708/91100
kontakt@schebler.de

André Weidinger
Work Preparation
weidinger@schebler.de
09708/911025

Anne Schebler
Assistant to the Management
anne@schebler.de

Schebler Metalltechnik produziert Baugruppen, Einzelteile und Kleinserien. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Entwicklung sowie der Anfertigung von Prototypen und Einzelteilen. Durch unsere Spezialisierung auf Dreh-, Fräs- und Erodierteile finden unsere Produkte unter anderem Anwendung in der Hydraulik-, Luftfahrt-, Fahrzeug- und Maschinenbauindustrie sowie im Werkzeugbau und in der Mess-, Medizin-, Dental- und Extrusionstechnik.

Vom Rohmaterial bis zum fertigen Produkt arbeiten bei uns modernste Maschinen mit dem Know-how erfahrener Facharbeiter und dem innovativem Geist unseres Entwicklerteams Hand in Hand zusammen. Wir freuen uns immer über neue Partnerschaften und Herausforderungen, die nach Lösungen verlangen. Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen also gerne oder besuchen Sie uns, um sich selbst von der Qualität und Sorgfalt unserer Arbeit zu überzeugen. 

Produkte

Wir fertigen Produkte nach Kundenzeichnung an, unterstützen aber auch in der Entwicklung von Prototypen. Unser moderne Maschinenpark ermöglicht es unseren innovativen Facharbeitern Dreh-, Fräs- und Erodierarbeiten höchster Qualität durchzuführen. Auf Wunsch lassen wir die Produkte auch Wärmebehandeln. Oberflächenbeschichtungen wie beispielsweise Eloxieren, Verchromen, Vernickeln, Verzinken oder Kunststoffbeschichtungen werden ebenso durchgeführt.

Hier ein kleiner Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste:

Frauenhofer IISB | Deutsches Biomasse Forschungszentrum | Siemens AG | Fresenius Medical Care | Sepro Robotics | Bosch Rexroth Group | Industrial Hydraulics | Electric Drives and Controls | Linear Motion and Assembly Technologies | Service Automation | Mobile Hydraulics

Des Weiteren beliefern wir Firmen in der
Medizintechnik | Messtechnik | Extrusionstechnik | Dentaltechnik | Fotoindustrie | Luftfahrtindustrie | Fahrzeugindustrie
und verschiedene Unternehmen im Werkzeug- und Maschinenbau

Natürlich wollen wir auch Sie künftig zu unseren Kunden zählen! Sobald Sie uns Ihre Aufgabenstellung mitgeteilt haben, setzen wir uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Ausbildung

Die Tätigkeit im Überblick

Feinwerkmechaniker/innen stellen Maschinen, Geräte, Systeme und Anlagen, Produkte der Stanz-, Schnitt- und Umformtechnik sowie der Vorrichtungs- und Formenbautechnik her, warten sie oder setzen sie instand.
Sie arbeiten in zahlreichen Bereichen der Feinmechanik und Optik, des Maschinen- und Werkzeugbaus und in der Elektroindustrie. Sie können beispielsweise auch bei Herstellern von Mess- und Prüfinstrumenten, Automaten oder feinmechanischen Maschinen- und Werkzeugteilen tätig sein. Darüber hinaus bieten Wartungs- und Reparaturdienste Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten.

Die Ausbildung bei Schebler Metalltechnik

Feinwerkmechaniker/in ist ein anerkannter Ausbildungsberuf nach der Handwerksordnung (HwO).
Diese bundesweit geregelte 3 1/2-jährige Ausbildung wird im Handwerk in dem Schwerpunkten Feinmechanik, Maschinenbau und Werkzeugbau angeboten. Während wir Feinmechaniker/innen ausbilden, fließen auch die anderen Bereiche stark in unsere Arbeit ein.

Das hochqualifizierte Team von Schebler Metalltechnik besteht aus größtenteils im eigenen Betrieb ausgebildeten Facharbeiter/innen. Während unsere Mitarbeiter/innen vielseitige Fähigkeiten besitzen, spezialisieren sie sich je nach persönlichem Interesse, Begabung und Erfahrung auf verschiedene Fertigungsprozesse. Unsere Auszubildenden lernen alle Bereiche unserer Arbeit kennen und bedienen zunächst unter der Anleitung erfahrener Kolleg/innen und später auch selbstständig die verschiedenen Dreh-, Fräs-, Erodier-, Schleif- und CNC-Maschinen unseres Maschinenparks. Die Ausbildung beinhaltet auch die Programmierung computergesteuerter Maschinen, die Anfertigung von CAD- Zeichnungen und überbetriebliche Seminare. Unsere Spezialisierung auf Kleinserien, Prototypenbau und Entwicklung garantiert ständige Abwechslung und Vielseitigkeit der Arbeitsprozesse.

Bei uns lernen zur Zeit vier Auszubildende das Feinwerkmechaniker-Handwerk:

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach motivierten Mitarbeiter/innen, die unser Team und unsere Arbeit bereichern. In einem Praktikum könnt ihr euch auch selbst ein Bild von dem Beruf machen. Meldet euch bei Interesse gerne per Telefon oder Email, oder kommt persönlich vorbei. Wir beantworten dann gerne eure Fragen und zeigen euch die Möglichkeiten, die Schebler Metalltechnik bietet. Wir freuen uns explizit auch über weibliche Bewerberinnen.

Ein starkes Team

Unser Team besteht aus innovativen Facharbeitern mit hervorragenden handwerklichen und technischen Fähigkeiten, die sich ihren Herausforderung gerne stellen. Wir handeln mitarbeiterorientiert und unser Streben nach dauerhafter Zusammenarbeit zahlt sich aus. Schebler Metalltechnik ist ein Familienunternehmen und eine familiäre Gemeinschaft im Team ist uns sehr wichtig. So organisieren wir regelmäßig Betriebsausflüge und unterstützen die Mitarbeiter/innen darin, die Betriebsräume zu einem gesunden und freundlichen Arbeitsplatz zu gestalten. Teamarbeit wird nicht nur innerhalb der Räumlichkeiten von Schebler Metalltechnik großgeschrieben, sondern steht auch im Zentrum unseres Umgangs mit unseren Kunden.

Unsere Kunden, ob große oder kleine Unternehmen, beweisen uns Tag für Tag mit ihren Aufträgen ihr Vertrauen. Das ist uns Ansporn für ständige Leistungsbereitschaft, Termintreue und die Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards. Wir freuen uns immer über neue Kontakte und Empfehlungen, aus denen langfristige, partnerschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehungen entstehen. Auch bei unseren Lieferanten achten wir auf Zuverlässigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit.

Nachhaltigkeit und Engagement

Engagement für die Umwelt, die Gesellschaft und ein positives Betriebsklima waren uns schon immer wichtig. 

So decken wir seit 2010 einen Großteil unseres Energieverbrauchs durch unsere eigene Photovoltaik-Anlage. Die vorschriftsmäßige Entsorgung von Produktionsmaterialen und Einhaltung strenger Umweltrichtlinien sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Das bestätigen auch der TÜV und das Bayrische Staatsministerium für Umwelt und Verbraucherschutz durch ihre jährlichen Überprüfungen. Des Weiteren sind wir seit 2003 nach DIN EN ISO 9001-2015 zertifiziert.

Mitglied im Umweltpakt Bayern seit 2015

Berechtigt zur Umstempelung von Werkstoffen und Erzeugnissen für überwachungsbedürftige Anlagen

DIN EN ISO 9001-2015 zertifiziert seit 2003

Wir unterstützen regelmäßig soziale Projekte und Vereine in der Region und pflegen auch langfristige Partnerschaften mit internationalen Organisationen: 

Seit 1991: Patenschaften im SOS Kinderdorf Hohenau in Paraguay
Seit 1996: Patenschaften im SOS Kinderdorf Panambi in Paraguay
Seit 2003: Mitglied und Unterstützung von Aktionskreis Ostafrika
Seit 2006: Unterstützung des PLAN Projekts „Schulen für Uganda“
Seit 2008: Unterstützung der Msafiri Primary School in Tansania für den Ausbau des neuen Schulgebäudes (Bericht 1, Bericht 2)
2012: Spende einer ersten Schulbibliothek in Laos (Bericht: Bücher für Laos)

Meilensteine

1957

begann Firmengründer Gerd Schebler seine Selbständigkeit in einem ehemaligen Kuhstall mit einer Drehmaschine, einer Bohrmaschine und einer Säge. Doch schon bald wurde klar, dass er die anfallenden Aufträge nicht mehr alleine bewältigen konnte.

1960

Errichtung des ersten Firmengebäudes. Außerdem wurde in diesem Jahr erstmals ein Lehrling ausgebildet.

1983

übernahm Gerds Sohn Georg Schebler im Alter von 21 Jahren den Betrieb.

1985

Kauf der ersten CNC-Fräsmaschine

1996

Neubau und Umzug in das neue Betriebsgebäude.

2003

Schebler Metalltechnik wird in eine GmbH & Co KG umgewandelt. Zertifizierung nach DIN ISO 9001-2000

2004

Anschaffung des ersten 5-Achs-Fräszentrums.

2006

Neubau einer Lagerhalle und Erweiterung der Fertigung, sowie neuer Betriebshof.

2007

50 Jahre Schebler Metalltechnik

2015

Anschaffung weiterer Fräszentren und Erodiermaschinen zur Erweiterung der Produktpalette.

2019

Ausbau des Maschinenparks um ein weiteres 5-Achs-Fräszentrum und Einführung eines vernetzten Warenwirtschaftssystems 

2021

Anschaffung einer vollautomatischen Bandsäge für Schnitte bis 560 mm Durchmesser und einer weiteren neuen Kreissäge.

Kontakt

Schebler Metalltechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Mangelsfeld 7
97708 Bad Bocklet – Großenbrach

Tel. 09708/9110 – 0
Fax 09708/9110 – 8
e-mail: kontakt@schebler.de / bewerbung@schebler.de

Sie benötigen einen zuverlässigen Geschäftspartner, der Werkteile höchster Qualität pünktlich liefert? Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Unternehmen, das vielseitig ist oder eine ganz spezielle Lösung bietet? Sie suchen einen qualifizierten Partner, der Sie in der Entwicklung Ihres Prototypen unterstützt? Sie stehen vor einer Herausforderung, die nach einer Lösung verlangt? Sie haben eine Idee und wissen nicht, wie Sie diese umsetzten können?

Schreiben Sie einfach oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns immer über Anfragen und unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte.

12 + 3 =

Olga Stefan
09708/91100
kontakt@schebler.de

Jürgen Reith
Sicherheitsbeauftragter, 2. Fertigungsleiter
reith@schebler.de 
09708/911023

Georg Schebler
Geschäftsführer
georg@schebler.de

Christina Bühner
09708/91100
kontakt@schebler.de

Bernd Mayer
Qualitätsmanager
mayer@schebler.de
09708/911022

Thomas Strobl
2. Geschäftsführer, Fertigungsleiter
strobl@schebler.de
09708/91104

Claudia Schlereth
09708/91100
kontakt@schebler.de

André Weidinger
Arbeitsvorbereitung
weidinger@schebler.de
09708/911025

Anne Schebler
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
anne@schebler.de